A credit union is an organization of people who have some common bonds, such as a common place of employment, organized for the purpose of promoting thrift through convenient saving methods and of providing a helping financial hand to fellow workers who need a ready source for borrowing funds at a reasonable rate. Credit union facilities within Indiana University are operated for all staff and faculty employees of the university. The university will handle payroll deductions for convenient credit union savings or for the repayment of credit union loans.

The IU Southeast campus does not have an on-campus branch of the IU Credit Union. For additional information on the IU Credit Union, including branch locations in the State of Indiana, hours, and information about nation-wide account access, please visit the IU Credit Union website.

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español