Menu
Photo of Maria Accardi

Maria Accardi

Coordinator of Instruction and Assessment

Library 217
Phone: (812) 941-2551
maccardi@iu.edu

Photo of Pamela Asberry

Pamela Asberry

Administrative Secretary

Library 232
Phone: (812) 941-2262
pasberry@iu.edu

Photo of Courtney M. Block M.L.S.

Courtney M. Block M.L.S.

Instruction, Reference, and User Engagement Librarian

Library 122C
Phone: (812) 941-2552
coblock@iu.edu

Photo of Melanie E. Hughes MLS, MBA

Melanie E. Hughes MLS, MBA

Librarian, Campus Archivist
Coordinator of Archives & Special Collections
Coordinator of Technical Services

Library 214
Phone: (812) 941-2145
mehughes@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Robin King

Robin King

Access Services
Service Desk Supervisor
Data Specialist

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2496
raking@iu.edu

Photo of Elizabeth McMahan

Elizabeth McMahan

Cataloging Assistant

Library 122A
Phone: (812) 941-2277
emcmahan@iu.edu

Photo of Michael Mendick

Michael Mendick

Technical Support Provider

Library 104
Phone: (812) 941-2488
mikey@iu.edu

Photo of Phyllis Nachand

Phyllis Nachand

Acquisitions Assistant

Library 122
Phone: (812) 941-2276
pnachand@iu.edu

Photo of Christopher Proctor, M.L.S.

Christopher Proctor, M.L.S.

Faculty: Associate Librarian
Coordinator of Access Services
Campus Accreditation Project Manager

Library 206C
Phone: (812) 941-2486
clprocto@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Mitchell Scott

Mitchell Scott

Coordinator of Collections and Online Resources

Library 122B
Phone: 812-941-2631
scotmi@iu.edu

Photo of Alex Stepp M.L.I.S.

Alex Stepp M.L.I.S.

Access Services
Service Desk Supervisor
Interlibrary Loan & Accreditation Specialist

Library 206B
Phone: (812) 941-2487
alestepp@iu.edu

Photo of Rob Vest

Rob Vest

Access Services
Service Desk Supervisor
Course Resources Specialist

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2485
rvest@iu.edu

Photo of Kate Ziady

Kate Ziady

Director of Library Services

Library 232B
Phone: (812) 941-2189
kabmoore@iu.edu

Emeritus

Gabrielle Carr
Librarian Emeritus

C. Martin Rosen
Director of Library Services Emeritus

Campus Events

South Eats Fresh!

South Eats Fresh!

May 20th, 2024

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Canoeing/Kayaking at Cave County Canoes

Canoeing/Kayaking at Cave County Canoes

May 24th, 2024

11:45 AM - 6:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español