Menu

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 58
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 038
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of David M Baird

David M Baird

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 002
Phone: (812) 941-2054
dmbaird@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting and Business Law

Hillside Hall 217M
Phone: (812) 941-2532
dbarney@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen JD, MBA, CPA

Linda Christiansen JD, MBA, CPA

Professor of Accounting, Business Law & Ethics

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@iu.edu

Photo of K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2334
kccox@ius.edu

Photo of Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Management and HRM

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2664
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2501
harriskj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Harris Ph.D.

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management Information Systems

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2324
rbharris@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Yan He Ph.D.

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://yanhe.pages.iu.edu

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Alysa D Lambert Ph.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Alysa D Lambert Ph.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Professor in Human Resources Management
Director of Graduate Business Programs

Hillside Hall 44
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 52
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship
Management Coordinator
Associate Director FACET IUSE

Hillside Hall 219A
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@iu.edu

Photo of D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 50
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Coordinator for Economics, Finance and Business Statistics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Derek Bonifer, CFA

Derek Bonifer, CFA

Adjunct Faculty in Finance

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
djbonife@iu.edu

Photo of Philippe Deprez

Philippe Deprez

Adjunct Faculty
Sales Management / Business Presentations

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
pdeprez@ius.edu

Photo of Joe Glover MBA

Joe Glover MBA

Vice Chancellor of University Relations
Adjunct Professor, School of Business

Univ. Center South Room 155
Activities Room 100D
Phone: (812) 941-2663
Fax: (812) 941-2665
joglover@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Ashley McKay

Ashley McKay

Executive Director of Accounting Services
Adjunct Instructor in Accounting

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2075
atronc01@ius.edu

Photo of Sarah Ruff

Sarah Ruff

University Fiscal Officer
Adjunct Business/Accounting Professor

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2613
saruff@ius.edu

View biography

Emeritus

James L. Altmann, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Economics and Business Administration
jaltmann@ius.edu

John P. Briscoe, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jbriscoe@ius.edu

Marianne V. Felton, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
mfelton@ius.edu

Fay E. Greckel, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
fgreckel@ius.edu

Robert J. Hotopp, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
rhotopp@ius.edu

Vicki A. Meredith, D.B.A.
Professor Emerita of Business Administration
vmeredit@ius.edu

Jonathan S. Rakich, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Management
jrakich@ius.edu

Gerald D. Ramsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
gramsey@ius.edu

Jerry E. Wheat, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jwheat@ius.edu

Campus Events

CAB Meeting

CAB Meeting

February 22nd, 2024

All day event

Admitted Student Series: Understanding Your Financial Aid
Pre-Connect

Pre-Connect

February 22nd, 2024

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

CSF Dinner & Connect

CSF Dinner & Connect

February 22nd, 2024

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español