Menu

Resident

Photo of Ron Allman

Ron Allman

Professor of Journalism
Coordinator of Journalism & Media

Knobview Hall 110P
Phone: (812) 941-2381
rallman@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Tim Ambrose Ph.D.

Tim Ambrose Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110R
Phone: (812) 941-2232
tjambros@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Mindy E. Badía Ph.D.

Dr. Mindy E. Badía Ph.D.

Professor of Spanish and International Studies

Knobview Hall 110C
Phone: (812) 941-2620
mbadia@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Molly Baugh Ph.D.

Molly Baugh Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music Education and Instrumental Music

Paul W. Ogle Center 055
Phone: (812) 941-2056
molbaugh@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Natalie C. Bowman M.F.A.

Natalie C. Bowman M.F.A.

Lecturer of Technical Theatre/Costuming

Paul W. Ogle Center 095
Phone: (812) 941-2673
natcbrow@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Tiffany Carbonneau M.F.A.

Tiffany Carbonneau M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Art, Digital Art

Knobview Hall 235D
Phone: (812) 941-2092
tcarbonn@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Rebecca Carlton M.A.

Rebecca Carlton M.A.

Teaching Professor
Interim Director of Research Events
Coordinator of Introductory Courses in Communication Studies

Knobview Hall 110H
Phone: (812) 941-2162
rcarlton@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Yunmi Choi Ph.D.

Yunmi Choi Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Strategic Communication
Interim Director and Chair of Study Abroad and Global Awareness

Knobview Hall 110F
Phone: (812) 941-2621
choiyunm@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Debra Clem M.F.A.

Debra Clem M.F.A.

Professor of Fine Arts - Painting
Head of the Painting Area

Knobview Hall 134
Phone: (812) 941-2358
dclem@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Rebekah Dement Ph.D.

Rebekah Dement Ph.D.

Honors Program Director
Lecturer of English

Knobview Hall KV235B
Phone: 812-941-2196
rdement@iu.edu

Photo of Leslie Doyle M.F.A.

Leslie Doyle M.F.A.

Lecturer of Fine Arts - Graphic Design

Knobview Hall 235F
Phone: (812) 941-2463
doylel@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@iu.edu

Photo of Anne E. Guernsey Allen Ph.D.

Anne E. Guernsey Allen Ph.D.

Professor of Fine Arts - Art History
Co-Director of Study Abroad and Global Awareness

Knobview Hall 200Q
Phone: (812) 941-2396
aeallen@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Tim Haertel

Tim Haertel

Senior Lecturer in Music Industry
Advisor for Audio Production, Music Business and Sound Engineering

Paul W. Ogle Center 053
Phone: (812) 941-2025
thaertel@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Brian Harper M.F.A.

Brian Harper M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Ceramics Area Coordinator

Knobview Hall 036
Phone: (812) 941-2349
harperba@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of George Harvey Ph.D.

George Harvey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200H
Phone: (812) 941-2110
whgeorge@iu.edu

Photo of Michael D. Hutchins Ph.D.

Michael D. Hutchins Ph.D.

Associate Professor of German and International Studies

Knobview Hall 110L
Phone: (812) 941-2230
mdhutchi@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Brittny A. Kempfer Ph.D.

Brittny A. Kempfer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music Education and Choral Music

Paul W. Ogle Center 062
Phone: (812) 941-2403
bkempfer@iu.edu

Photo of Barbara Kutis Ph.D.

Barbara Kutis Ph.D.

Dean, School of Arts and Letters
Associate Professor of Art History

Knobview Hall 110N
Phone: (812) 941-2031
bkutis@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Adam M. Maksl Ph.D.

Adam M. Maksl Ph.D.

Professor of Journalism & Media
Manager for eLearning Innovation, eLearning Design & Services (eDS), Indiana University

Knobview Hall 200K
Phone: (812) 941-2892
amaksl@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Rebekkah J. Meixner-Hanks M.F.A.

Rebekkah J. Meixner-Hanks M.F.A.

Professor of Theatre
Scenic and Lighting Design

Paul W. Ogle Center 057
Phone: (812) 941-2653
rmeixner@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

Lecturer in Media and Journalism

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2342
sm96@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@iu.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Charles L. Pooser Ph.D.

Charles L. Pooser Ph.D.

Associate Professor of French & International Studies
Coordinator of French Studies

Knobview Hall 233C
Phone: (812) 941-2128
clpooser@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

President, Faculty Senate
Associate Professor, English (Composition)

Knobview Hall 200J
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of J. R. Ramsey

J. R. Ramsey

Senior Lecturer
Communication Department Coordinator 2020-2022

Knobview Hall 110Q
Phone: (812) 941-2097
jrramsey@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Diane Russell Ph.D.

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Emily Sheehan M.F.A.

Emily Sheehan M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Drawing Area Head

Knobview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2412
emsheeha@iu.edu

Photo of Alexandra N. Sousa Ph.D.

Alexandra N. Sousa Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication

Knobview Hall 110K
Phone: (812) 941-2509
ansousa@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Donna Stallard M.F.A.

Donna Stallard M.F.A.

Teaching Professor
Foundations Coordinator
Co-Coordinator, Barr Gallery

Knobview Hall 110 B
Phone: (812) 941-2118
dstallar@iu.edu

Photo of Erich H. Stem D.M.A.

Erich H. Stem D.M.A.

Associate Professor of Music
Advisor for Composition for the Concert Stage/Composition for Film & Media
Music Department Coordinator

Paul W. Ogle Center 052
Phone: (812) 941-2255
estem@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Leigh Viner Ph.D.

Leigh Viner Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200G
Phone: (812) 941-2109
vviner@iu.edu

Photo of Tammy Owens Voigt M.A.

Tammy Owens Voigt M.A.

Professor of Practice in Strategic Communication
Coordinator of the Strategic Communication Program

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2030
tovoigt@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Literature Concentration Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Annette Wyandotte

Annette Wyandotte

Professor of English

Univ. Center South 203F
Phone: (812) 941-2614
awyandot@iu.edu

Photo of Kok Cheow Yeoh Ph.D.

Kok Cheow Yeoh Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Graphic Design Coordinator
Study Abroad and Global Awareness (SAGA) Director

Knobview Hall 233A
Phone: (812) 941-2413
yeohk@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Amy E. Zink

Amy E. Zink

Senior Lecturer in Spanish

Knobview Hall 200M
Phone: (812) 941-2142
azink01@iu.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Kacey Slone M.F.A.

Kacey Slone M.F.A.

Visiting Artist in Printmaking
Barr Gallery Manager

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
keslone@iu.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Brian Barnes

Brian Barnes

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
bgbarnes@iu.edu

Photo of Cory Barnfield

Cory Barnfield

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
csbarnfi@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Marisela Belmonte-Olmos

Marisela Belmonte-Olmos

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
mbelmon@iu.edu

Photo of Danielle Biton

Danielle Biton

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
dbiton@iu.edu

Photo of Tammy Burke MFA

Tammy Burke MFA

Adjunct Lecturer in Art Foundations and Water Media
Adjunct Lecturer in Fundamental 3D
Adjunct Lecturer in Painting 1

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
tamburke@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Grace Choo

Grace Choo

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
gchoo@iu.edu

Photo of Tim Crook

Tim Crook

Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
timcrook@iu.edu

Photo of Mary Ann Edwardsen Ph.D.

Mary Ann Edwardsen Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
maaedwar@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Roy Fuller

Dr. Roy Fuller

Adjunct Instructor, Department of Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
rfuller@iu.edu

Photo of Michael Hagan Ph.D.

Michael Hagan Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
michagan@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Janet Hamilton Ph.D.

Dr. Janet Hamilton Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Organ

Paul W. Ogle Center 082
Phone: (812) 941-2436
seartsin@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Thich Hang Dat

Dr. Thich Hang Dat

Adjunct Faculty

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 225-0228
hthich@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Lyndsee Hawkins

Lyndsee Hawkins

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
hembreel@indiana.edu

Photo of Dr. Jeffrey Jamner

Dr. Jeffrey Jamner

Adjunct Piano instructor for the Music Department
Adjunct Piano Instructor for Arts Institute

Paul W. Ogle Center 064
Phone: (812) 941-2655
jjamner@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Margaret Jamner

Margaret Jamner

Adjunct Instructor of Flute & Piccolo

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
mjamner@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Jennifer Johanningsmeier

Jennifer Johanningsmeier

Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Music Fundamentals

Paul W. Ogle Center 076
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jmjohann@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Tyson Knight

Tyson Knight

Adjunct Lecturer in Music Industry
Electronic Studio Resources, Songwriting

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
tywknigh@iupui.edu

View biography

Photo of Yoko Martin Ed.S.

Yoko Martin Ed.S.

Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ynakamic@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom May

Tom May

Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
tmay@iu.edu

Photo of John S. Moore

John S. Moore

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jmoore05@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Ramona Morris

Ramona Morris

Adjunct Lecturer in Theatre

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2342
rmorris@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Kendra Neafus

Kendra Neafus

Adjunct Instructor

Hillside Hall 20
Phone: (812) 941-2342
kneafus@iu.edu

Photo of Karl Olsen

Karl Olsen

Adjunct Instructor of Double Bass

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
kpolsen@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Jennifer Palmer M.F.A.

Jennifer Palmer M.F.A.

Adjunct Lecturer in Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
palmjenn@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Raleigh

Elizabeth Raleigh

Adjunct Lecturer in Art History

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
emraleig@iu.edu

Photo of Richard Rebilas

Richard Rebilas

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Paul W. Ogle Center 062
Phone: (812) 941-2436
rrebilas@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Andrew Rhinehart D.M.A.

Andrew Rhinehart D.M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar
Music Theory

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
adrhineh@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Maggie Ridge

Maggie Ridge

Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ridgem@iu.edu

Photo of Andrea Scheu-Worrix

Andrea Scheu-Worrix

Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
andscheu@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Amy Seibert

Amy Seibert

Adjunct Lecturer in Photography and Digital Art

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
seiberta@iu.edu

Photo of Mark Tate

Mark Tate

Adjunct Instructor of Percussion

Paul W. Ogle Center 160
Phone: (812) 941-2436
martate@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Philip A. Thomas

Philip A. Thomas

Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Concert Band

Paul W. Ogle Center 062
Phone: (812) 941-2342
pthoma01@iu.edu

Photo of Kirstin Tuttle

Kirstin Tuttle

Adjunct Lecturer in Art Foundations, Senior Seminar, and Painting

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
shieldkl@iu.edu

Photo of Robert S. Urekew Doctor of Religion.

Robert S. Urekew Doctor of Religion.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 924-7121
rurekew@iu.edu

Emeritus

Photo of Michael Abernethy M.A.

Michael Abernethy M.A.

Senior Lecturer of Communication Studies

Photo of Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Photo of Joanna Goldstein Ph.D.

Joanna Goldstein Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Photo of Jim Hesselman M.F.A.

Jim Hesselman M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Theatre

Photo of Michael Jackman M.A., M.F.A.

Michael Jackman M.A., M.F.A.

Senior Lecturer in Writing

Photo of John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Photo of Diane S Reid

Diane S Reid

Senior Lecturer in Communication Studies

Photo of Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Staff

Photo of Charles Nasby

Charles Nasby

Technical Director/Theatre

Paul W. Ogle Center 181
Phone: (812) 941-2571
cnasby@iu.edu

Photo of Christy Paris

Christy Paris

Records Specialist

Knobview Hall 110M
Phone: (812) 941-2343
vcparis@iu.edu

Photo of Christi Pruitt

Christi Pruitt

Office Assistant

Knobview Hall 110S
Phone: (812) 941-2341
chpruit@iu.edu

Photo of Gregory Roberts M.A.

Gregory Roberts M.A.

Assistant to the Dean, School of Arts and Letters
Lead Academic Advisor, School of Arts & Letters
BAS & BIS Coordinator – Applied Science

Knobview Hall 110U
Phone: (812) 941-2584
grobert3@iu.edu

Photo of Dodie Swords-Simms

Dodie Swords-Simms

Lifelong Learning and Events Coordinator

Paul W. Ogle Center 146
Phone: (812) 941-2436
Fax: (812) 941-2541
dswordss@iu.edu

Photo of Shane Thomas M.A.

Shane Thomas M.A.

Academic Advisor & Director

Knobview Hall 110W
Phone: (812) 941-2642
wathomas@iu.edu

Photo of Cheryl Young

Cheryl Young

Administrative Assistant

Paul W. Ogle Center 051
Phone: (812) 941-2344
young24@iu.edu

Campus Events

World Changers Club Meeting

World Changers Club Meeting

April 23rd, 2024
to
April 26th, 2024

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

LAST CAB Meeting

LAST CAB Meeting

April 24th, 2024

All day event

World Changers Club Meeting

World Changers Club Meeting

April 24th, 2024

All day event

Collab with CAB

Collab with CAB

April 24th, 2024

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español