Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Teaching Professor
Coordinator of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@iu.edu

Photo of Dr Sagara Dewasurendra

Dr Sagara Dewasurendra

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 224
Phone: 8129412422
sadewasu@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Co-Coordinator of the Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Teaching Professor of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Phillip E. Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Teaching Professor of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose S. Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@iu.edu

Photo of April Robinson MS

April Robinson MS

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2627
arobinso@iu.edu

Photo of Mildred A. Vernia MBA

Mildred A. Vernia MBA

Teaching Professor of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@iu.edu

View biography

Emeritus

Photo of Dr. Crump W. Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Emeritus Professor of Mathematics

Campus Events

2024 Mid-Year Economic Update

2024 Mid-Year Economic Update

June 25th, 2024

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

New Student Orientation

New Student Orientation

June 27th, 2024

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Poverty Simulation

Poverty Simulation

June 28th, 2024

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

New Student Orientation

New Student Orientation

July 16th, 2024

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español