Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Rebekah Dement Ph.D.

Rebekah Dement Ph.D.

Honors Program Director
Lecturer of English

Knobview Hall KV235B
Phone: 812-941-2196
rdement@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

President, Faculty Senate
Associate Professor, English (Composition)

Knobview Hall 200J
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Diane Russell Ph.D.

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Literature Concentration Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Annette Wyandotte

Annette Wyandotte

Professor of English

Univ. Center South 203F
Phone: (812) 941-2614
awyandot@ius.edu

Campus Events

CAB Meeting

CAB Meeting

February 22nd, 2024

All day event

Admitted Student Series: Understanding Your Financial Aid
Pre-Connect

Pre-Connect

February 22nd, 2024

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

CSF Dinner & Connect

CSF Dinner & Connect

February 22nd, 2024

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español