Menu

Resident

Photo of Dr. Omar Attum

Dr. Omar Attum

Associate Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 305
Phone: (812) 941-2634
oattum@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Teaching Professor
Coordinator of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Pamela Lucas Connerly

Dr. Pamela Lucas Connerly

Dean, School of Natural Sciences
Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2131
pconnerl@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Subhranil De

Dr. Subhranil De

Associate Professor of Physics

Physical Sciences 103
Phone: (812) 941-2443
subde@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr Sagara Dewasurendra

Dr Sagara Dewasurendra

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 224
Phone: 8129412422
sadewasu@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. John F. Doyle

Dr. John F. Doyle

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Coordinator of Upper Level Computer Science

Life Sciences 112
Phone: (812) 941-2195
jfdoyle@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Kent E. Edmonds

Dr. Kent E. Edmonds

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 308
Phone: (812) 941-2376
kedmonds@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Ronald Finkbine

Dr. Ronald Finkbine

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Coordinator of Lower Level Computer Science

Life Sciences 124
Phone: (812) 941-2264
rfinkbin@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Jan M. Fleischer

Dr. Jan M. Fleischer

Senior Lecturer of Chemistry
Coordinator of Chemistry Program

Physical Sciences 201
Phone: (812) 941-2139
jmfleisc@iu.edu

Photo of Clint Franklin

Clint Franklin

Senior Lecturer of Geosciences
Coordinator of Geosciences

Life Sciences 155
Phone: (812) 941-2062
chfrankl@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Peter R. Galvin

Dr. Peter R. Galvin

Professor of Geosciences

Life Sciences 149
Phone: (812) 941-2218
pgalvin@iu.edu

Photo of Carolyn D. Granda

Carolyn D. Granda

Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 118
Phone: (812) 941-2154
cgranda@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Todd Grote

Dr. Todd Grote

Associate Professor of Geoscience
Coordinator of the Sustainability and Regeneration Program

Life Sciences 151
Phone: (812) 941-2077
tdgrote@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Elaine K. Haub

Dr. Elaine K. Haub

Professor of Chemistry

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2528
ehaub@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Suranga Hettiarachchi

Dr. Suranga Hettiarachchi

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Life Sciences 114
Phone: (812) 941-2698
suhettia@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Holly Hoffman MHA, RHIA

Holly Hoffman MHA, RHIA

Program Director, Health Information Management
Lecturer of Allied Health

Life Sciences 364
Phone: (812) 941-2036
hbhoffma@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Randy Hunt

Dr. Randy Hunt

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 322
Phone: (812) 941-2380
rhunt01@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Chris Kimmer

Dr. Chris Kimmer

Associate Professor of Informatics

Life Sciences 106
Phone: (812) 941-2009
cjkimmer@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Anton Konychev

Dr. Anton Konychev

Senior Lecturer in Physics

Physical Sciences 101B
Phone: (812) 941-2590
akonyche@indiana.edu

Photo of Dr. Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Co-Coordinator of the Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Heather N. Larson Ph.D.

Dr. Heather N. Larson Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 110A
Phone: (812) 941-2267
hbreen@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Jennifer Lynn Lathem

Jennifer Lynn Lathem

Senior Lecturer in Geosciences

Life Sciences 147
Phone: (812) 941-2017
jlathem@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Teaching Professor of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Ghansham M. Manwani

Ghansham M. Manwani

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 116
Phone: (812) 941-2678
gmanwani@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Enoch Mensah

Dr. Enoch Mensah

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 207
Phone: (812) 941-2305
mensahe@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Phillip E. Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Teaching Professor of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Suparna Mukhopadhyay Ph.D.

Dr. Suparna Mukhopadhyay Ph.D.

Lecturer of Biology
Curator of the Zoological Collection @IUS

Life Sciences 305A
Phone: (812) 941-2016
supamukh@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Sridhar Ramachandran

Dr. Sridhar Ramachandran

Professor of Informatics (Tenured)
Coordinator of Informatics

Life Sciences 120
Phone: (812) 941-2193
sriramac@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose S. Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@iu.edu

Photo of April Robinson MS

April Robinson MS

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2627
arobinso@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Beth Rueschhoff

Dr. Beth Rueschhoff

Associate Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 316
Phone: (812) 941-2027
erueschh@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Kagna Ouch Sampson

Dr. Kagna Ouch Sampson

Senior Lecturer of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 203
Phone: (812) 941-2640
kosampso@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Aaron T. Setterdahl

Dr. Aaron T. Setterdahl

Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 107
Phone: (812) 941-2462
asetterd@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Chang (Chris) Oan Sung

Dr. Chang (Chris) Oan Sung

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Life Sciences 110
Phone: (812) 941-2138
cosung@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. David Winship Taylor

Dr. David Winship Taylor

Professor of Biology
Curator of Herbarium
Professor of Sustainability and Regeneration

Life Sciences 314
Phone: (812) 941-2377
dwtaylo2@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. David Treves

Dr. David Treves

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 310
Phone: (812) 941-2129
dtreves@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Mildred A. Vernia MBA

Mildred A. Vernia MBA

Teaching Professor of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Victor F Waingeh

Dr. Victor F Waingeh

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 205
Phone: (812) 941-2408
vwaingeh@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Margaret Wallen

Dr. Margaret Wallen

Assistant Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 312
Phone: (812) 941-2635
wallenm@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Michele Rene Zimmerman

Dr. Michele Rene Zimmerman

Teaching Professor
Allied Health Science Coordinator
IU Southeast Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

Life Sciences 324
Phone: (812) 941-2192
micrzimm@iu.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Chris Sexton

Chris Sexton

Visiting Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 122
Phone: (812) 941-2465
cwsexton@iu.edu

Photo of Nidhi Shah

Nidhi Shah

Visiting Assistant Professor in Analytical Chemistry

Physical Sciences 109
Phone: 812-941-2033
snidhi@iu.edu

View biography

Staff

Photo of Shelia Gustafson M. Div

Shelia Gustafson M. Div

Academic Advisor
Adjunct Professor
Staff Council Vice President

Life Sciences 258 B
Phone: (812) 941-2219
sgustaf@iu.edu

Photo of Alexandra Hall MS.Ed.

Alexandra Hall MS.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Life Sciences 270
Phone: (812) 941-2458
ach1@iu.edu

Photo of Becky Litterst

Becky Litterst

Faculty Secretary

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2284
blitters@iu.edu

Photo of Jon Norman

Jon Norman

Lab Services Coordinator

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2636
jnorman@iu.edu

Photo of Donna Shaw

Donna Shaw

Administrative Coordinator
School of Natural Sciences

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2605
donnshaw@iu.edu

Emeritus

Photo of Dr. Crump W. Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Emeritus Professor of Mathematics

Photo of Marshall P. Cady

Dr. Marshall P. Cady

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Photo of Dr. Kyle Forinash III

Dr. Kyle Forinash III

Emeritus Professor of Physics

Photo of Dr. Joseph Hollingsworth

Dr. Joseph Hollingsworth

Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

Photo of Dr. Gretchen Kirchner

Dr. Gretchen Kirchner

Emeritus Professor of Biology

Photo of Richard H. Maxwell

Dr. Richard H. Maxwell

Professor Emeritus of Biology

Photo of Dr. Ben Nassim

Dr. Ben Nassim

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Photo of C. F. Richardson

Dr. C. F. Richardson

Professor Emeritus of Biology

Photo of Raymond F Wisman

Dr. Raymond F Wisman

Associate Professor Emeritus of Computer Science

Campus Events

World Changers Club Meeting

World Changers Club Meeting

April 23rd, 2024
to
April 26th, 2024

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

LAST CAB Meeting

LAST CAB Meeting

April 24th, 2024

All day event

World Changers Club Meeting

World Changers Club Meeting

April 24th, 2024

All day event

Collab with CAB

Collab with CAB

April 24th, 2024

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español