Menu

The following faculty below teach core courses in the M.S.S.F. program, which also draws in other specialists as needed. While all are subject-matter experts, many also bring experience from the private sector to add to the quality and value of the classroom experience.

Dean

Photo of Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Management and HRM

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2664
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 58
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 038
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen JD, MBA, CPA

Linda Christiansen JD, MBA, CPA

Professor of Accounting, Business Law & Ethics

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@iu.edu

Photo of Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Harris Ph.D.

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Yan He Ph.D.

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://yanhe.pages.iu.edu

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Dr. Patrick Lach Ph.D., CFA, CFP®

Dr. Patrick Lach Ph.D., CFA, CFP®

Assistant Professor of Finance

Hillside Hall 36
Phone: (812) 941-2694
plach@iu.edu

Photo of Alysa D Lambert Ph.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Alysa D Lambert Ph.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Professor in Human Resources Management
Director of Graduate Business Programs

Hillside Hall 44
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 52
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of John Ross Ph.D.

John Ross Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812) 941-2686
ross11@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship
Management Coordinator
Associate Director FACET IUSE

Hillside Hall 219A
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@iu.edu

Photo of D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 50
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Coordinator for Economics, Finance and Business Statistics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Wieck DBA

Michael Wieck DBA

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812)941-2256
mrwieck@iu.edu

View biography

Staff

Photo of Dr. Sharon Allen

Dr. Sharon Allen

Assistant Dean & Executive Director of Corporate Outreach

Hillside Hall 219D
Phone: (812) 941-2364
allen81@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

CAB Meeting

CAB Meeting

February 23rd, 2024

All day event

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

February 23rd, 2024

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

BRIGHT STAR

BRIGHT STAR

February 23rd, 2024

7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español