Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of George Harvey Ph.D.

George Harvey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200H
Phone: (812) 941-2110
whgeorge@iu.edu

Photo of Leigh Viner Ph.D.

Leigh Viner Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200G
Phone: (812) 941-2109
vviner@iu.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Brian Barnes

Brian Barnes

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
bgbarnes@iu.edu

Photo of Mary Ann Edwardsen Ph.D.

Mary Ann Edwardsen Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
maaedwar@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Roy Fuller

Dr. Roy Fuller

Adjunct Instructor, Department of Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
rfuller@iu.edu

Photo of Michael Hagan Ph.D.

Michael Hagan Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
michagan@iu.edu

Photo of Dr. Thich Hang Dat

Dr. Thich Hang Dat

Adjunct Faculty

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 225-0228
hthich@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Robert S. Urekew Doctor of Religion.

Robert S. Urekew Doctor of Religion.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 924-7121
rurekew@iu.edu

Campus Events

New Student Orientation

New Student Orientation

June 18th, 2024

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

2024 Mid-Year Economic Update

2024 Mid-Year Economic Update

June 25th, 2024

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español